Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Fitzroy, Prahran, Toorak, Richmond, Collingwood, Balaclava.

James, Male 22yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Smoker

James, Male 22yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey hey! :)

I'm a relaxed guy moving from the Mornington Peninsula towards the Prahran/ St Kilda/ Balaclava area.
Open to Collingwood or Richmond if the people are worth it.
I'm looking for a new interesting environment to immerse myself in, always up for a drink and joke, talk to me about cheese and coffee and we'll be smashing out some bear hugs before sunrise!
Ideally I'd be with a group of 3/4 people with similar mindset and jokey personalities.
Not a massive partier but love going to gigs and comedy etc.. big reason for moving up there, bring some new music into my life and I'll throw some ideas right back at cha.

Barista by trade, tidy by nature, open minded by nurture.

Feel free to contact me, working pretty flat out at the minute so don't think I'm not responding I'm looking to move in asap!

Cheers guys :)

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Homestay

James is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Richmond VIC 3121
Balaclava VIC 3183
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Prahran VIC 3181
Collingwood VIC 3066
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Toorak VIC 3142
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.