Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chermside, Kedron, Paddington, Everton Park.

Ashleigh, Female 21yrs, $200, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Ashleigh, Female 21yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm a 21 yr old female, working full time in retail. I like to keep to myself but would also like a place where I can hangout and chat with my roomies. I'm looking for somewhere where I can stay long term and call my home.
I'm reeeeeeally easy going, don't involve myself in drama. I like to stay active, go to the gym etc but majority of the time I'll probably be vegging out in my room watching Netflix.
I'm clean and tidy, I like to have a positive environment to come home to. I like to have a few drinks on the weekend and my boyfriend will stay over occasionally.
I've got all my own bedroom furniture and a few things I can bring along if theres room such as fridge, brand new washing machine, brand new SUPER COMFY couch which you literally melt into.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Ashleigh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Everton Park QLD 4053
Kedron QLD 4031
Chermside QLD 4032
Paddington QLD 4064
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.