Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Emily, Female, 20, $180, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Emily, Female, 20

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! My name is Emily and I am a young professional looking to start/move into an existing share house in the inner Brisbane area. I am very respectful and neat. I have a cat called Spencer who is super well behaved but I do not let outside.

My boyfriend (who I currently live with) and I have broken up so I am looking to move ASAP!

I have a pretty busy schedule, I work full time and also study part time at QUT. I am in stable employment with good income so rent will never be late! Out of a house, I am looking for a place with aircon in the bedroom and preferably an ensuite.

I am wanting housemates who are relaxed and generally quiet but I can sit back and share a drink or meal with occasionally. Spencer is a bit of a scaredy cat so preferably no regular parties or anything like that, but of course I don't mind the occasional get together.

I have had poor experiences with sharehouses before and would prefer to meet potential flatmates several times before moving in as well as have references from previous flatmates (I can supply the same).

Working full time
Student
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emily in one of these rentals