Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bellevue Hill, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction.

Kiliane, Female 26yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Kiliane, Female 26yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I’m Kiliane, 26, originally from France although I lived in several countries over the last years. Moved to Sydney 1 year ago and planning to stay here permanently. I work in marketing and currently living in Zetland but my lease is expiring so I’m looking to move closer to the beach, still within walking distance to public transport though (preferably train).

I’m looking for another professional or two to share an apartment/house, and I’m also happy to team-up and look for a flat together. The most important for me is to live in a place I can call home, with friendly and considerate flatmate(s). I’m easy-going and clean (although not obsessively). Also independent and happy to do my own thing, but I like to socialise with people I share a flat with too.

As I tend to work quite long hours during the week, I usually like to cook and chill at home if I’m not having dinner outside. In the weekend I love to enjoy the outdoors or meet friends.

If you think we could get along, feel free to drop me a message :) Thanks!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Kiliane is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bellevue Hill NSW 2023
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.