Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Highgate Hill, Dutton Park, Taringa, Woolloongabba, Coorparoo, Hawthorne, Morningside, Greenslopes, Annerley.

Claire, Female 24yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Claire, Female 24yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there! Im looking to move to brisbane between now and January. I will be keeping my current position as a personal assistant in NSW. Working away 4 days a week, I will only be home friday night through monday. I'm looking to rent with like minded people of a similar age who enjoy some social time together. While I enjoy my downtime and privacy I'm looking for fellow smiley individuals who might enjoy a night of lasagne, cab sav and board games. I'm well past uncomfortable living situations, drama, mid week parties and roommates of anti social nature who barely surface from their caves. I'm looking for a clean, comfortable and welcoming home-away-from-home. Im very willing to assist with all aspects of keeping a tidy home and consider myself to be a house proud person. I'd love my own bathroom but am willing to compromise. I'll be new to the area so the possibility of making new friends out of housemates is a hopeful one! A mutual love of offspring and the bachelor, is considered highly desirable. I look forward to hearing from you!

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Claire is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.