Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Annandale, Rozelle, Birchgrove, Balmain East, Balmain.

Katie, Female, 24, $320, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Katie, Female, 24

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a teacher who has a love for the outdoors. I spend most of my free time getting out mountain biking or paddling so I like home to be a place a like to come to. I'm ideally looking for a place to share with one other respectful housemate.

A bit more about me..
I moved to Sydney about a year ago from Perth. I work full time and am often out of the house on weekends and some weeknights. I enjoy getting out of town, camping and exploring new places. I have a small kayak and a mountain bike so would be looking for some storage available (whether that be a space in a secure garage, shed or spare corner). I try to live a (mostly) healthy and active lifestyle and happen to vegetarian. I like to have a clean home and kitchen and as such clean up after myself. When I find time I like to cook and bake, so there's often a tasty home-baked something to share around.

If you think we could be a good housemate match then please get in touch :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Katie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Katie in one of these rentals