Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ripponlea, Richmond, Carlton, Windsor, Prahran, Elwood, South Yarra, Saint Kilda.

Matilda and Filippa, 23yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Matilda and Filippa, 23yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About us

Matilda & Filippa, both 23 years old and come from the same small town up north in Sweden. We're both really social, clean and used to living Together. We've known each other for a very long time but don't worry we're not the types to only hang out with each other we love making new friends. We're also both obsessed with dogs and animals in general and tend to stop and pat pretty much any dog in sight. We're easy going and our favorite subject is food, we can talk about food for hours!! We're both new to Melbourne and it's also Matilda's first time in Australia. Filippa has been living here for a year and a half! We're looking to stay somewhere for at least 3 months to start with but would definitely be interested in extending!

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Matilda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Elwood VIC 3184
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Richmond VIC 3121
Prahran VIC 3181
Ripponlea VIC 3185
Windsor VIC 3181
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.