Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mentone, Highett, Bentleigh, Moorabbin, Hampton East, Glen Waverley, Mount Waverley, Chadstone, Carnegie, Murrumbeena, Oakleigh, Clayton.

Zoe, Female 24yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Zoe, Female 24yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Zoe, I'm a 24 year old high school teacher who absolutely loves her job. My hours are from 8 til 5ish, usually with a gym session afterwards to be home in time for dinner and to socialise with my household. I'm originally a country girl, but I moved to the city at 18 to study and have been living in shared accomodation since then. I enjoy sharing the cooking and have built up a fairly decent repertoire over the years. I've had great experiences sharing houses so far and love to create the atmosphere of a family away from home. On the weekend I enjoy chilling out, hanging with friends or enjoying a social drink or two and I'll never say no to a dancefloor!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Preferred locations

Oakleigh VIC 3166
Glen Waverley VIC 3150
Highett VIC 3190
Carnegie VIC 3163
Clayton VIC 3168
Mentone VIC 3194
Chadstone VIC 3148
Bentleigh VIC 3204
Murrumbeena VIC 3163
Moorabbin VIC 3189
Hampton East VIC 3188
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.