Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Coogee, South Coogee, Kensington.

Elle-Anna Swiatek, Female 19yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Elle-Anna Swiatek, Female 19yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 20th

About me

Hi! So my name is Elle-Anna (most people just call me Ellie though), I'm currently studying Geography at Curtin University in Perth, WA, but would like to move over east to Sydney where I would like to do my honours degree. I don't mind sharing a house or apartment, I'm pretty easy with sharing things (food/toiletries/etc), I consider myself to be adequately tidy and love listening to music and just plain ole' hanging out. I'm a outdoorsy kind of person, so I enjoy pretty much any sport and even hiking and dancing.

My main goal by being on this website is to hopefully find some cool roomate/s and move to one of the world's most global cities (Sydney) and make some great memories :)

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Elle-Anna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.