Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tamarama, South Coogee, Rose Bay, Double Bay, North Bondi, Bondi Beach, Bellevue Hill, Waverley, Coogee, Clovelly, Bondi Junction, Bondi, Bronte.

Julia, Female 27yrs, $280, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Julia, Female 27yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

I'm a 27 year-old student from Austria, doing my PhD in chemistry at USyd. Additionally, I work part time as a tutor, consequently I'll be out pretty much all day.
Besides being a researcher I'm interested in arts and fashion. I love handcrafting: mainly knitting and sewing, a little bit of painting. Other interests of mine are traveling, good food, cooking, and dancing!

I generally cook a lot more than I can eat myself, so would be more than happy to share!

Beside needing my own space sometimes, I'm a very sociable person, definitely up for making new friends, meet people with similar interests, go out, have coffee and everlasting talks about all things important!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Student accommodation

Julia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Waverley NSW 2024
South Coogee NSW 2034
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Bondi NSW 2026
Double Bay NSW 2028
Bronte NSW 2024
Tamarama NSW 2026
Coogee NSW 2034
Clovelly NSW 2031
Rose Bay NSW 2029
North Bondi NSW 2026
Bellevue Hill NSW 2023
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.