Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kingsley, Male 29yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kingsley, Male 29yrs

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me


Hello friends,

I'm a new migrant to Australia. I'm a young engineering professional from Nigeria. I'm hardworking, intelligent, social and fun to be with. I'm very tidy and clean, and also respects privacy. I'm accommodating, friendly and easy going. I need OWN/PRIVATE room for rent in Melbourne City and surrounding suburbs to move in ASAP!!!

I'm willing to pay 150pw but preferably 600pm. I'll be happy to live with clean, tidy, happy and friendly flatmates or housemates.
I'm already on my way to MELBOURNE, now at DUBAI. I need a room to move into on THURSDAY 18/08/2016.
Do not hesitate to contact me with suitable offers.


Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Kingsley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Flemington VIC 3031
South Wharf VIC 3006
Kensington VIC 3031
Melbourne VIC 3000
Ascot Vale VIC 3032
Footscray VIC 3011
Southbank VIC 3006
Toorak VIC 3142
Princes Hill VIC 3054
Melbourne VIC 3004
Carlton North VIC 3054
Moonee Ponds VIC 3039
Parkville VIC 3052
Docklands VIC 3008
Brunswick VIC 3056
Northcote VIC 3070
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.