Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterloo, Zetland, Redfern, Surry Hills, Randwick.

Monai, Female, 26, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Monai, Female, 26

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi, my name is Monai. I'm a postgraduate student at UNSW studying in IT. If you have some problem with computers or fixing things feel free to ask me in case I could be able to help.

I'm tidy, clean and respect people in difference of belief, behaviours and their way of thinking as long as it doesn't afflict other people. I also adaptable and open to learn new things such as playing sports that I've never played before, trying new local food etc.

Besides from computer-related activities, my hobbies are photography, cooking, watching movies/series and gaming.

I'm looking for a furnished private room with unlimited internet and all bills included near UNSW. Female flatmate is preferred.

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Monai is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Monai in one of these rentals