Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Bondi Beach, Bronte, Tamarama.

Jonas, Male 28yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jonas, Male 28yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My name's Jonas, I'm 28 years old and from Switzerland. I work full-time in product development/innovation. During the last 5 years I've lived in Guadalajara (Mexico), Zürich, London and Melbourne... I'm keen for a change and work supported it so I just moved to Sydney! I'm usually pretty busy during the week but when I'm home I love to cook yummy healthy dishes and have a chat over a glas of wine. (My specialities: Lasagne, curries and veggie dishes). I'm really into arts and culture and always on the hunt for something new and inspiring. I try to work out daily with running, swimming, and gym and maybe now I can finally start surfing! I also love music and dj a little for fun. I'm open and outgoing, clean and respectful. Ideally I’d like to live with a like-minded group of people that I can connect with and become friends. The plan is to stay in Sydney for at least a year and I could move straight away. Also, I will soon have a camper van that I will be happy to share ;)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Jonas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bondi NSW 2026
Bronte NSW 2024
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Tamarama NSW 2026
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.