Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Keilor, Footscray, Bacchus Marsh, Melbourne, Taylors Lakes, Essendon, Caroline Springs.

ZoeJaydee, Female, 28, $180, No pets, No children, and Smoker

ZoeJaydee, Female, 28

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

ZoeJayde (28) Maltese/Portugese
Hi I have been sharing a house with my sister last 14months,
But she getting married :( :)

Once awk I help ( read /kitchen )
@BacchusMarsh Primary School
Great with kids we have fun...
I come from a big family:)

I'm not butch or like a man I promise it pays good haha cause I work in a factory packing Firewood
hands on I enjoy it but
Coming to End of Winter
Season slowing down,
there for I will go back to retail and a night or 2 in factory

I keep to myself , focusing on work
I love love food and I can cook aseell:)
I also have a Netflix Acc Via Wireless I enjoy my movies and series.

I try live a healthy lifestyle,
Extremely respectful,
I like to be organised
I'm all about routine..
And I'm well presented :)

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.