Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Camperdown, Alexandria, Zetland, Lewisham.

Linda, Female 40yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Dec 15th

About me

Hi, I am an early 40 something professional woman. I work lots, and usually travel interstate a few weekends a month for work, so I imagine you'd get a lot of peace. I am in the dance fitness industry and often find myself going back and forth to places of work and home during the day. I usually finish work quite late 8 to 9pm finish, and it takes me a few hours to wind down. I do this by watching tv and zoning out whilst I make my dinner!

I am super clean, and need to share with someone that has really high hygiene standards.

I am not a party girl, however I do like to socialise and I am not going to complain if you have friends around. I love a Sunday vino with friends. I just need/love my own space and time out, but also enjoy a good pow wow too.

I do not smoke and would prefer the household to be smoke free.

I am health conscious and fill a fridge with vegetables! I don't eat meat but I eat fish.

It would be great if you loved dogs, or even had one yourself. I have a very small dog 3kg, he is 11 this year so he sleeps a lot, but he is cheeky and playful and greets your like he has not seen you in a lifetime each and every night! *If you would be willing to cuddle and feed him on any weekend that I might be working interstate, that would be a bonus too. I do have friends I can call on, but if possible it would be great. I'd obviously do the same in return if need be.

I have some really nice furniture too. I have a new fridge, new washing machine, amazing King furniture sofa, and huge dining table for shared spaces.

I am wanting to relocate to Sydney for work reasons. It would be nice to share with a like minded professional. I would be wanting my own room and bathroom, plus would need some sort of courtyard/safe balcony for my pooch.

I have shared with males and females in the past and really have no preference. I'd prefer a more mature person, and professional as I think we'd have a better chance of sharing well.

I have said December in the listing, but I could move earlier too.

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Linda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.