Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Octavio, Male 26yrs, $230, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Octavio, Male 26yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 23rd

About me

Hey folks!

My name is Octavio, and I am a fun and outgoing international student from Mexico, currently studying a master of Advertising at RMIT University.

I have lived for the past year and a half with 3 friends in an amazing apartment within the CBD, but unfortunately the landlord will sell the property and asked us to move.

About me:

I spend my time either at uni, work or out socializing. I enjoy hanging out with friends, meeting new people, reading, drinking beer, among other standard stuff that 20 somethings like to do.

In the past I have lived in NY, London, Shanghai and Melbourne. So based on my past experiences with roommates and flatmates, I would say that I am very easy to live with, very aware of personal space and like to share a beer/wine over a good chat when we bump into each other.


Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Octavio is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Brunswick VIC 3056
Melbourne VIC 3000
Southbank VIC 3006

Octavio on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Octavio
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required