Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Narrabeen, Mona Vale, Newport, Avalon Beach.

Belinda, Female, 38, $285, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Belinda, Female, 38

Online 12 months ago

Rent budget

$285pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Where do i start ๐Ÿ˜‰ Im 38 i like to keep it real & life is about balance for me & enjoying life!

I like to keep a harmonious honest clean welcoming space.. i enjoy having the occasional dinner & a yarn & also like to have time out to self to chill.. i am mostly active working & out & about most of the time. i dont tend to lounge around house on days off. I like to cook a few meals in prep for week.. i eat mostly healthy dont mind a beer or glass of wine on occasion not a daily drinker. I love my music, beach, & nature & good laugh. i am easy going.. looking at the brighter side of life.. not a fan of politics! I dislike ignorance & arrogance. Respect & consideration is key โ˜บโœŒ

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Belinda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Belinda in one of these rentals