Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee.

Heather, Female 27yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date


About me

Hello future flatmates!!
My name is Heather and I'm a pom (English) been traveling round Australia for about 9 months... having finished the farm work been through the outback up the west coast and down the east...I feel it's time to settle for a couple of months and get a job in Sydney!
I am looking for a place to stay that isn't in my car, can provide a hot shower and a place for my car (parking for Betsey) to stay too!
I'm a reliable social and easygoing person looking for some nice people to live and enjoy company with.
I enjoy traveling, meeting new people, going out for meals and drinks, shopping, adventure activities, quad biking, jetskiing, kyacking, snorkeling...anything that looks fun really...

Looking forward to meeting and living with you ๐Ÿ˜Š

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Heather is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coogee NSW 2034
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.