Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bowen Hills, Newstead, Lutwyche, Kelvin Grove, Fortitude Valley.

Tod , Male 24yrs, $220, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Tod , Male 24yrs

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Young professional age 24 studying online at Uni. Looking somewhere inner city north side area in Brisbane. A little about me now, I am fun and social guy with a great network of friends been in Brisbane for the past 5 years and enjoying it I was a fully qualified exercise specialist so I am fit and enjoy a good session at gym but now back a uni doing business degree working part-time in the CBD Brisbane. Always doing something on the weekend with friends attending events and summer festivals or rock climbing the glass house mountains also enjoy the beach sun and surf. I am clean and tidy and respect others people space.
Looking to find some people to become house mates but also gain some good mates from moving in to a new house hold.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Tod is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Newstead QLD 4006
Kelvin Grove QLD 4059
Bowen Hills QLD 4006
Lutwyche QLD 4030
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.