Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Brunswick.

Olivia, Female, 20, $185, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Olivia, Female, 20

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My name is Olivia (but I prefer Liv) I'm 20 years old and have been living in Brunswick/Coburg for the last 3 years. Original from the little country/coastal town of Jan Juc I moved up to Melbourne to pursue my studies to become a teacher. I'm currently half way through my degree but decided to take a gap year at the start of this year. (I will be returning to study at the beginning of 2017).

Currently I'm working part-time as a nanny for a family in North Fitzroy and part-time at Gorman so I'm reliable with rent and bills.

SO! A bit about me...
I'm a pretty crafty/artsy person, love to sew, draw paint etc. I also love cooking so I'm after somewhere with a decent kitchen. I love being outdoors and camping. I hate spiders and furbys (weird I know but they look like gremlins), and I love saladas and red wine and having a good old bath (tubs are so underrated). I'm a non smoker but don't mind living with a smoker as long as they smoke outdoors (I'm asthmatic, sorry!) Post-wine I love to go out and have a boogie or just have a boogie at home to the likes of Marvin Gaye, Aretha Franklin and Stevie Wonder.

Feel free to contact me if you have any questions or would like to arrange a meet! :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Olivia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Olivia in one of these rentals