Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Amelia, Female 25yrs, $320, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Amelia, Female 25yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 30th

About me

Hi Guys!

My names Amelia - I'm an aussie girl who moved to the beaches a little under a year ago. I'm looking to either move into an existing share house, or start one! Preferbly with a group of girls who are keen to socialise, cook together and become friends!

I work full time with youth and travel around a lot during the day, and I'm also studying my masters degree, so I like chilled nights at home during the week. I'm more than happy to share cooking and a glass of wine or chill on my own.

On weekends you will either find me down on the beach or heading into manly for a few cheecky cocktails!

I have heaps of furniture that I can either bring along or not eg: couch, tv, fridge, coffee table etc

I'm clean and presentable, happy to share in housework. I'll always be reliable with rent and bills as I work full time in a permanent position.

Super chilled, easy to get along with, fun loving, adventerous sort!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Amelia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Curl Curl NSW 2096
Manly NSW 2095
North Manly NSW 2100
Queenscliff NSW 2096
Freshwater NSW 2096
Dee Why NSW 2099
Brookvale NSW 2100
Collaroy NSW 2097
Fairlight NSW 2094
Narrabeen NSW 2101

Amelia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Amelia
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message