Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Woolloongabba, Kangaroo Point, Fortitude Valley, Spring Hill.

Emily Reid & Liam Matulick, 20, $300, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Emily Reid & Liam Matulick, 20

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Hey I'm Emily! I believe I'm a great person to live with! I've got a bubbly personality and I'm very understandable and easy going. I'm not strict or messy. I love having the house nicely presentable and decorated for whenever guests come around :) At the moment, I'm looking for a couple room for myself and my boyfriend. I can tell you he's not a hassle at all, we've both got personalities that I'm sure we'd get along with mostly everyone! He's clean and organised and loves to get to know people. We are honestly both down to earth people and are looking for cool fun people to live along side us, so please! If your a student or a person that works full time/ part time or anyone that's fun and doesn't mind having a laugh, living with us would be like living with your best friend haha! Don't be afraid to hit me up with a message! I'd love to meet you! :) Emily & Liam!
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Emily Reid is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.