Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Truganina, Derrimut, Hillside, Williams Landing, Diggers Rest, Caroline Springs.

Sacha, Female, 24, $130, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sacha, Female, 24

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I am 24 years old maltese background. I am currently working 2 jobs and always pay my bills on time.
I am a clean person and always clean up after my self.
I have no furniture so i would need a furnished room. My weekly budget is $130 p/w bills included.
I am very respectful and will respect everyones privacy, would hope to get the same in return.
I like cooking, going gym socialising and going out occasionally.

I also love spending time with family and friends.
I would like to find a place where i am allowed to have my family or friends over to visit with no problem.
Just hang out watch movies and stuff.
No partys. :)

Im not fussed with the length of stay
Caroline springs, diggers rest, hill side, derrimut, truganina, williams landing
Thank you =)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.