Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Fitzroy, North Melbourne, Carlton North.

Georgia, Female 22yrs, $175, No children and Non-Smoker

Georgia, Female 22yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am extremely tidy and love to make the house as clean as possible! (especially the kitchen)
I am 100% reliable on paying rent on time, I have been living out of home for nearly a year now so I understand that rent is top priority
I am really easy going, I love to hang out and socialise with everyone, have a glass of wine, watch a movie, go out with friends and make awesome memories
I also like my down time, and I respect others wanting their space and being quiet due to others schedules being different to mine
I can cook amazing stir-fry and home made pizzas!
I have a cat, she means the world to me and she would mainly sleep in my room so you wouldn't have to worry about looking after her!
I love music, fashion, art, all that normal 22 year old stuff!

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Georgia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brunswick VIC 3056
Carlton North VIC 3054
Fitzroy VIC 3065
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.