Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Pacific Pines, Parkwood, Arundel, Southport, Oxenford.

Jay, Male 21yrs, $130, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jay, Male 21yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm Jay. Having to move out of my current accommodations as the landowner is moving family in at the end of September. Looking for a room around or less than $130p/w, inclusive of bills, preferably with internet access.

As for me personally, the best word to describe me is introverted. I tend and prefer to keep to myself. I try to keep things clean. I do mix cocktails, and as such, I drink on occasion, just not in copious amounts. More than happy to do housework, gardening and home repairs. I get along very well with animals. I don't really enjoy parties. I go the gym.

Furniture-wise, I have a large corner desk, an electric piano, a supply of glassware and cocktail mixing utensils, 20-30 bottles of different spirits and liqueurs, a large tower PC, several monitors, a Cintiq, a couple of laptops, an Xbox 360, an office chair and a bicycle. As such, it would be preferable if the room available is unfurnished, or has a small bed, and is on ground floor. I am able to sell off some of this at short notice if necessary.

Feel free to contact me on the number listed, either text or call. More than happy to do Skype interviews if that's your thing.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Preferred locations

Parkwood QLD 4214
Southport QLD 4215
Arundel QLD 4214
Pacific Pines QLD 4211
Oxenford QLD 4210
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.