Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Albion, New Farm, Norman Park, Highgate Hill, Toowong, East Brisbane, Kangaroo Point, Paddington.

Natalie, Female 32yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Natalie, Female 32yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for fun, nice people for a new share house (no couples sorry) I'm an engineer and I work FIFO and will be in Brisbane every weekend and away the rest of the time. My ideal place would be central to Brisbane cbd, have at least three bedrooms and a good entertaining area, two living areas (I have a projector) and large enough to give us each our privacy and modern enough to look nice. I enjoy a drink on a Friday night but can also be quiet content chilling out around the house. I'm very tidy and respectful.

Thanks for taking the time to read this, hope to hear from you πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

require unfurnished, no couples, houses only and close to the cbd. *Please no messages that don't suit my requirements 😊

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Natalie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.