Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide, Glenelg.

Molly and Chris, 20-23yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Molly and Chris, 20-23yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About us

A kiwi couple from NZ, Molly was born in Port Augusta but lived in Canterbury most of her life and Chris is a Wairarapa born and raised farm boy. We're so excited to come over the ditch for the summer and hopefully meet some great friends while we're there. Both of us have come from long term flats, and are clean and helpful flatmates but love spending time in communal areas hanging out with our flatties. We've also spent this year doing some travelling around Europe between studying (Chris has graduated with a Bachelor of Commerce in Agriculture and Molly is an under grad law student) and have lived with all sorts of people through Air BnB. Our plans are to work over the summer and between working, spend heaps of time exploring and experiencing all Radelaide has to offer.

Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Homestay

Molly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.