Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Kensington, Bondi Beach, Erskineville, Alexandria.

Irsa, Female, 25, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Irsa, Female, 25

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am 25, turning 26 next month, female engineer from back ground but recently got a job in management consultancy for which I'm moving to Sydney. I am a laid back, easy going and chilled person who respects everyone's privacy. I like my housemate to be be rather friends than just housemates. Not the type to fight over bills or chores. I like to house to be clean but don't lose shit if its not.
I like to live a healthy life style so I'm into fitness, Pilates, dance and outdoors. I like exploring places, trying out different food and going out with friends every weekend.

Ideally, I'd like to partner up with an other girl and find a place which we can both fall in love with. Ideally looking for a professional with similar lifestyle.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Irsa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Irsa in one of these rentals