Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Arundel, Southport, Parkwood.

Adam and Zoe, 23-26yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Adam and Zoe, 23-26yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About us

Our current lease ends in the end of October, I know it may seem a bit early but i am wanting to see if there is any interest and what we could get. My partner and i have been renting the past 3 years and have an excellent rental record with no missed or late rent payments, our rentals were always left in immaculate condition. Adam and myself are wanting to get share accommodation as we are planning on travelling a fair bit in the new year and we need to save more in order for that to happen. We are easy to live with, respectful, friendly and clean. As previously mentioned we have had a lease before and were the ones to share out our rooms so we do know what is to be expected when living with people. We have no pets, Adam works full time and i am studying / working part time.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Adam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.