Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tyagarah, Suffolk Park, Ocean Shores, Mullumbimby, Byron Bay.

Kate, Female, 28

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Aloha! I am a happy, warm hearted, caring soul, always smiling and laughing. I am from melbourne and looking for a sea change to further my own personal journey. I am a Beauty Therapist with a strong interest in natural skin care (I dabble in making my own), and have a keen interest in furthering my massage skill set to help heal others. I am interested in treating and healing the body inside out and outside in. I am looking for a place to stay for at least 6 months with like minded people. I love the beach, creating, cooking and animals. Im not vegan or veg but dont eat much red meat and wouldnt mind not eating it if I was to live in a place that was veggo. I would love to find a place that feels like coming home to a little family but also have space to myself. Im a tidy, honest and friendly person looking at making northern nsw my new home for sometime. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Loulou x

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Kate is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kate in one of these rentals