Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rozelle, Strathfield, Ashfield, Gladesville, Drummoyne, Concord, Erskineville, Balmain, Stanmore, Enmore, Burwood, Canterbury, Canada Bay, Marrickville, Newtown.

Lisa, Female 28yrs, $270, No children and Non-Smoker

Lisa, Female 28yrs

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I work as a casual academic at UTS and UNSW, as well as for an NGO. I like drinking tea, reading books and dancing. I work some evenings during the week, so tend to keep things quiet Monday to Friday, and then like to go out to catch up with friends on the weekend.

I'm happy to share a meal or a drink with housemates when we're all free, but also understand the need for privacy. Responsible with bills and chores.

I come with a very friendly Golden Retriever who brings good vibes to all he meets. Buddy is very friendly and well-behaved. Greedy with pats though :)

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Lisa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Burwood NSW 2134
Concord NSW 2137
Stanmore NSW 2048
Marrickville NSW 2204
Rozelle NSW 2039
Balmain NSW 2041
Strathfield NSW 2135
Ashfield NSW 2131
Drummoyne NSW 2047
Newtown NSW 2042
Canterbury NSW 2193
Erskineville NSW 2043
Enmore NSW 2042
Canada Bay NSW 2046
Gladesville NSW 2111
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.