Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Fitzroy, Windsor, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Southbank, South Yarra, Docklands.

Alana, Female, 21, $270, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Alana, Female, 21

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a 21 year old from Brisbane, newly graduated, and moving down to Melbourne in January to start my full time job in HR. I am looking for a 20 something year old girl who is clean, respectful of privacy, but also someone who wants a friendship and would enjoy filling our apartment with cute homewares!

About me:
I am very outgoing and love coming home and telling someone about my day, but i also appreciate time to myself. I am very social but NOT a huge party animal (i have a big night out roughly once a month).
Whilst I'm not a total neat freak i'd like to live with someone who is respectful and will share household duties :)

I am not looking to move until January but if this suits you as well please contact me for a chat over the phone!!! :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Alana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alana in one of these rentals