Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ferntree Gully, Knoxfield, Bayswater, Boronia.

Tiffany, Female, 44

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Tiffany, I am currently on the Disabilty Pension, with the potential in the future to get back to part time work. I want to stay around the Boronia area as my family are close.The reason why I want to house share as I can't afford to live on my own at the moment. I am on the DSP as I am vision impaired. I currently have services in place for this and utilise my family or the bridges volunteering driver program. I am currently been educated to use Public Transport so I can live as much as independent life I can. I don't smoke nor do I drink or take drugs.I can do most things and I like to cook and clean. I try and get out most days as I use the swimming pool or gym. I like to walk everywhere possible. I enjoy basketball and was heavily involved for 30 years. I have a large family and I will from time to time stay with my family at a week at a time. I also like to write and I want the quiet life. I am not into partying nor I like this type of environment. I also like to have the odd conversation about anything. I am friendly, kind, honest and love to have a laugh. I love all types of pets so pets are ok. I enjoy watching most sports and in particular Aussie rules. So if you think I can fit into your environment then let's chat or meet and see how it goes. I also have a working with children so kids are ok too. 🐷

Retired
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Tiffany is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tiffany in one of these rentals