Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Byron Bay.

Giovanni, Male, 34, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Giovanni, Male, 34

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everyone my name is Giovanni I am looking for a long term room to rent in Byron Bay and near surrounding , the date is flexible as I can move out of the place where I am now from anytime between now and the 11 of October ( however if I find the right place I can move out immediately )
I have to move out of my current house because their are expecting and a family member will move in to help with the baby .

I am originally from Italy and I been living in Australia since 2006 ten years in November ( big celebration coming up stay tuned :-) ) Australian Citizen now .

a bit about me , I work as a Chef , I am not a party person although I like to go out and socialize ( I don't drink ) on my free time I like to have delicious dinners :-)cook , read , surf , meditate , yoga and stay healthy ( I am not vegetarian ) . Ideally I looking for a place with peoples with similar interest , I speak four languages ( Spanish , Portuguese , English , Italian ) nevertheless expect hips of spelling mistake lol , well travelled .

I am :
clean
organized
sociable
reliable

I am looking for a room with this characteristic :

Sunny during the day
spacious enough
built in wardrobe preferable

If interested to have a forward conversation get in touch

references available

Giovanni

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Giovanni is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Giovanni in one of these rentals