Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tuggeranong, Wright, Coombs, Woden, Weston Creek.

Dani, Female 27yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Dani, Female 27yrs

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am a respectful tenant looking for a place that can house me and facilitate the space for my part time home based business teaching Singing. I do this for only 8 hours per week and usually during the day (work hours) so it won't impede on after hours time, except on Mondays where I teach until 6:30pm.
I would love to start a share house (of 3 max) with easy going females or non-aggressive males who are clean, tidy and understand the boundaries of others.
I am a really fun-loving person who approaches most situations with assertiveness and compassion so I am always open to resolving and discussing conflicts in a healthy and productive manner should they arise.
I have a lot of furnishings that i'd like to take with me as storage is too expensive.
Im hoping to find a year lease.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Dani is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Weston Creek ACT 2611
Tuggeranong ACT 2900
Wright ACT 2611
Coombs ACT 2611
Woden ACT 2606
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.