Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Blakehurst, Hurstville, Sylvania, Gymea, Miranda, Woolooware, Kirrawee, Caringbah, Sutherland, Cronulla.

Ryan, Male 19yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Ryan, Male 19yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am a very respectful and clean person! I love my fitness. Will get along with pretty much everyone! I like my own space and keep myself to myself but I am also very out going and love a good conversation. I work at east coast sunseeker as a boating attendant and I'm also currently going through my training for a personal trainer. I am studying business as eventually I would like to go into full time personal training and have my own business in it. Not much of a drinker but if the drinks are flowing I won't be shy to say no! Not a party goer I like to just go work go gym and chill out with my friends or in my room!

Can go up to $250 including bills

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Ryan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Woolooware NSW 2230
Cronulla NSW 2230
Sylvania NSW 2224
Caringbah NSW 2229
Kirrawee NSW 2232
Gymea NSW 2227
Miranda NSW 2228
Sutherland NSW 2232
Hurstville NSW 2220
Blakehurst NSW 2221
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.