Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Essendon, Parkville, Footscray, Ascot Vale, Brunswick, Moonee Ponds, Kensington, Carlton, Coburg, North Melbourne, Braybrook.

Lachlan, Male, 23, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Lachlan, Male, 23

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Lachie and looking to move back to Melbourne for work. I work as an engineer so I'm both smart (good for pub trivia) and practical (may be useful as handyman).

I'm not just looking for a place to stay but also people I will get along and become friends with. I am fairly laid back and easy going and happy to chill with a beer or knock back a movie or tv series.

I'm pretty active and outdoorsy (grew up on a farm) and love my sport as well as going out hiking/camping.

I am aiming to move in mid-September but can do from late-August.

If there's anything else you want to know please feel free to get in touch.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Lachlan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lachlan in one of these rentals