Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingsford, Randwick, Alexandria, Mascot, Rockdale.

Santiago, Male, 27, $230, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Santiago, Male, 27

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey I'm Santiago, looking for a new place to call home, ideally towards the end of August. I'm looking for a 2 - 3 bedroom house/apartment.

A little bit about me, I have been living in Sydney for over 2 years now, I'm originally from Colombia looking for new opportunities out of my country. I am working part time Monday to Friday in the morning and studying in the afternoon. I enjoy going to the gym gym at least 4 times through the week. On the weekends I'll most likely be out and about doing the coastal walk or out with friends.

I am not a big party person, only when the occasion calls for it, I do enjoy a casual night out with friends or going out on the weekend but I'm not one to bring the party home. I enjoy my own space at times and I'm very respectful of others.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Santiago is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Santiago in one of these rentals