Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lane Cove North, Macquarie Park, North Sydney, Saint Leonards, Artarmon, Lane Cove, Chatswood.

Alex, Female, 26, $250, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Alex, Female, 26

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Alex! I work full time for a patisserie school in Ryde and I'm looking for a new home in the area or on the North Shore. I don't drive so I do need to be close to reliable public transport.

I'm a laidback roomie that's low maintenance, super considerate and a pro at vacuuming. Being essentially a dude in a woman's body, I usually prefer living with guys, so no dramas with being the only lass in an all guy house. I'm also gay, so being LGBT friendly is a must. I have a partner who would visit a couple of nights a week, but I prefer spending my free time at her place when I can.

Outside of work, I'm a weightlifter and boxer, so I have a very active lifestyle and enjoy the outdoors. I'm not a party animal, I don't drink or smoke, but I do have a decent Netflix addiction to compensate!

My move in date is flexible as I'm happy to wait for the right place and right folks. If I sound like a good match for you and your home, please drop me a line!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.