Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Enmore, Alexandria, Glebe, Surry Hills, Stanmore, Newtown.

Anastasia and Ilja, 25-29yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hey Hey,

Me (Anastasia) and my boyfriend (Ilja) are looking for a flat to share with cool people. Someone where we are feeling like home. To have some drinks or just having dinner together.

Lovely und fun strangers wich maybe become friends :) (not only flatmates). WE ALSO LOVE PETS!!!

We are both working. Ilja is a photographer and i am working in a german bakery :)

We are looking for something to move in at the 1th september. We could stay 3 months and longer (we only got our second year working holiday visa.

So we hope to find someone who will match with us.

And we would love to hear from you soon :)

ANASTASIA & ILJA :D

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Anastasia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Stanmore NSW 2048
Enmore NSW 2042
Glebe NSW 2037
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Newtown NSW 2042
Sydney NSW 2000
Alexandria NSW 2015
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.