Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Hannah, Female, 24, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Hannah, Female, 24

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm Hannah, a 24 yr old born and bred Londoner who is making the move to Melbourne to continue my career in experiential marketing! I will be arriving w/c 24th October and I hope to start work as soon as I arrive. I'm really easygoing with a love for music (especially live gigs) and cooking up a storm in the kitchen. I'm tidy and have no qualms about getting my hands dirty to clean around the house. I love meeting new people, exploring new places with a keen eye for top coffee and brunch spots and am also into fitness.

I've lived in a couple of house shares with both male and female housemates so am more than comfortable sharing space with others. Whilst I totally respect people's need for space and downtime, it would be great to live somewhere where I can come home and have a chat with housemates over a glass of wine!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Hannah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hannah in one of these rentals