Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Burleigh Heads, Miami, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach.

James, Male 28yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

James, Male 28yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there!!
My names James and I'm new to the Gold Coast! I love it here and am currently looking to start a share house with 1 or maybe 2 other people.

About me:
I myself am 28, I work in construction full time. I go to the gym and i play basketball. I am out of the house from 430am until about 430pm. I have a beautiful girlfriend who likes to visit when it pleases her and id like to keep it this way. I get along with pretty much everyone i meet.

About you:
Your age doesnt matter! Your gender doesnt matter! Your cleanliness DOES matter!! haha. Im not a clean freak but i definitely can't deal with a sink full of dishes covered in 4 day old weetbix or last weekend's roast dishes.

I'm ready to move...NOW!!! Looking to stay in the broadbeach area (or a suburb or two south). Please don't be shy, get in touch and hopefully we can start renting a new place together!! Hope to hear from you!

James

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

James is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.