Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Brunswick, Fitzroy, Richmond.

Victoria, Female 21yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Victoria, Female 21yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Feb 20th

About me

Hi!! I'm Victoria,
21 year old Youth Work student.
I am an outgoing, adventurous and kind hearted person.
I clean up after myself and am a neat freak so would probably be tidying up regularly around the house.
I love a good chat, some drinks, food and am generally a people person.
Balance is I do appreciate alone time here and there.
I am in a relationship so my boyfriend would be coming over to chill out once in a while and possibly staying the night very rarely looking for a share house where that is possible. He's a pretty cool guy so he wouldn't be a problem..also a people person.
I love to travel, go camping, hiking, adventure sports are my thing!!
Music is life.
I love to sing and play the piano.
I make my own jewellery, dream catchers and anything that pops into my head.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Victoria is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Fitzroy VIC 3065
Prahran VIC 3181
Brunswick VIC 3056
Richmond VIC 3121
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.