Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Cheltenham, Elwood, South Melbourne, Brighton East, Ripponlea, Highett, Moorabbin, Balaclava, Windsor, Elsternwick, Bentleigh.

Gemma, Female 33yrs, $250, No children and Non-Smoker

Gemma, Female 33yrs

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi there! I'm a 33 year old professional, and her 5.5 year old dog (a goofy well natured Weimaraner). I like to keep fit (a bit of a gym bunny, but the dog and I are currently training for a half marathon too) and like to balance out the healthy fit lifestyle with the occasional (ok, maybe a little more than occasional) pizza session, washed down with a good beer.

Very respectful, friendly and just a good human being.

Looking to rent in the South East suburbs, but pretty flexible with exact location.

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Gemma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Moorabbin VIC 3189
Elsternwick VIC 3185
Brighton East VIC 3187
Bentleigh VIC 3204
Cheltenham VIC 3192
Ripponlea VIC 3185
Highett VIC 3190
Windsor VIC 3181
Balaclava VIC 3183
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Elwood VIC 3184
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.