Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Double Bay, Point Piper, Bronte, Waverley, Randwick, Kingsford, Newtown, Surry Hills.

Aron, Male 25yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Aron, Male 25yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

25 years old German moving to Sydney for 6 months to work for a german company.
That means I'm quite busy....but the other priority - enjoying life, people and this amazing city (never been there....people told me so ;-) )
I love cooking, I'm up for talks about anything, culture, tolerant. Experienced in international communities - lived in Sweden for 6 months together with 15 people from 11 different countries = had the time of my life.

However - I have more worries about riding a bike in Sydney (people told me it's not that common...even dangereous??) - than finding nice flatmates.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent

Aron is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Waverley NSW 2024
Kingsford NSW 2032
Coogee NSW 2034
Randwick NSW 2031
Newtown NSW 2042
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Double Bay NSW 2028
Bronte NSW 2024
Point Piper NSW 2027
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.