Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Hawthorn East, Richmond, Docklands, Southbank.

Kelly, Female 18yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kelly, Female 18yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Feb 1st

About me

I'm currently studying in my 1st year of a Bachelor of Arts, majoring in Politics and Sociology. I'm a passionate and friendly person. I love the Melbourne city life, including the delicious foodie lifestyle. Love to have fun nights out with friends, but just as much enjoy lazy nights in watching Netflix. I'm happy to share some dinners and wine, as I love to cook; but also understand everyone needs their own time and space sometimes. I'm also quite quiet at times and respect others privacy and space as I like people to respect mine.
Looking to move February 2017, would love to live in a high rise apartment with another friendly person who also loves the city life.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Kelly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Docklands VIC 3008
Richmond VIC 3121
Melbourne VIC 3000
Hawthorn East VIC 3123
Southbank VIC 3006
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.