Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Chadstone, Southbank, South Yarra.

Tingting, Female 21yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

I am looking for a place

For meFor a CoupleFor a Group/Friends


I’m interested in these accommodation types

Room(s) in existing share houseWhole propertiesStudio flatsGranny flats1 bed flatsHomestaysShared roomsStudent accommodation
I'm interested in teamups
Teamups are when you get together with others who are looking for accommodation and start a new share house together.

Where would you like to live?

Remember to add at least 4-5 locations so we can match you with more properties.

Where to live
South Yarra, Melbourne, VIC, 3141×
Southbank, Melbourne, VIC, 3006×
Melbourne, Melbourne, VIC, 3000×
Chadstone, Melbourne, VIC, 3148×
General Information


Max budget
per week


About me

Working full-timeWorking part-timeWorking holidayStudentBackpackerRetiredUnemployedLGBT+SmokerHave ChildrenHave Pets
What makes you great to live with?

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Tingting is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Chadstone VIC 3148
Melbourne VIC 3000
Southbank VIC 3006
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.