Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Taylors Lakes, Diggers Rest, Sunbury.

Am, Female 16yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

2 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

Quiet. Friendly. Non-Smoking. No drugs/alcohol. Clean.Tidy. Please read the section below labelled PLEASE READ VERY IMPORTANT before responding.

Like ABC TV and radio.

Keep to myself mostly but very easy to talk to even though shy and quiet once you start talking to me I'll be quite interested in what you have to say. I am quite busy as I'm looking for work or study.

I need to share with same: non-smoking, no-drugs, no-alcohol abuse or parties.
Prefer with females but will consider males who are respectful.
Want to be in a quiet house but with musos who practise (during the day) (not bands) ok.
Ok with pets as long as they are groomed with natural products.
Must be only with people who clean up after themselves!

I am in the under 59 age group! (Department of Employment worker age classification) but I'm a young adult/adult of working age just don't like putting my age on the internet.

PLEASE READ VERY IMPORTANT
Need to be in an environmentally healthy house with happy, mood stable people.
Must be in household who only use natural products through out for cleaning and personal products/toiletries as I am very sensitive-allergic/intolerant and get quite sick, including so-called grey water safe dishwashing and laundry detergents. I am ok with bleach, Orange power, vinegar based, metho, natural old fashioned cleaners but NOT ok with others and NOT ok with body sprays, parfums, non-natural perfumes (non-essential or non-herbal oil perfumes) and talcs , fly and insect sprays and pest strips, nail polish remover and heavy use of supa-glue or other glues.

Sorry. Best I say all this up front as I will not be able to stay in the house if any of these things not ok with are used as will get potentially quite sick.

Thank you for reading.

Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.