Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Middle Park, Fitzroy, Southbank, South Yarra, Saint Kilda.

Zoé, Female 25yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Zoé, Female 25yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

hi,

My name is Zoé and i am a french girl of 25 years old.
I am a biologist and i am waiting the answer of a research insitute for a job in Melbourne.

I really want to practise my english and stay at least 6 months in Melbourne.

I am openminded, easygoing, curious, dynamique and i really like to share moments with people.

I have travelled a lot in Europe (really easy when you live in France) but i have also spent 1 month in Bolivia, in Russia, 3 weeks in Egypt and India for holidays and 3 months in Senegal and 6 months in a Island near madagascar for work.

I really like cooking and espacially spicy dishes and i like to taste new things from other countries/cultures.

I have always shared my appartement with roommates (i have spend 4 months with 6 roomates for 4 months …) since i left my parent’s house (18years old), and i clearly can’t live in a dirty and messy place ! i am flexible and never get angry.

What else can i say … I like being outside (hiking, cycling, swiming,…) and i am crazy about nature/ animals and flowers (i am a botaniste at heart). I also like watching good movies.

Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Zoé is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Fitzroy VIC 3065
South Yarra VIC 3141
Middle Park VIC 3206
Southbank VIC 3006
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.