Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tarragindi, Woolloongabba, Greenslopes, Moorooka, Yeronga, Annerley, Fairfield.

Jayni, Female, 23, $190, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jayni, Female, 23

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey. I work on a part-time and casual basis (a recent bachelor of music technology graduate, hence that, ha.) and have a brainchild called ÆTHER Sessions which I voluntarily organise with some friends. I would say I'm considerate, fun, clean (we Singaporeans have a great reputation for that, ahem), respectful, also actually been told that I've been my previous housemates' best housemate they've ever had - not even kidding. I've also always had really great housemates, too, that's for sure, and wouldn't want that to change. Music, visual art, and Rick and Morty, are just some of my favourite things, I guess. I also find a certain type of humour and open-mindedness attractive.

I would very much like a 2-bedroom unit as much as possible but hit me up and we'll have a chat about what you're looking for, too, and we'll see if there's a potential for us to meet in the middle. Cheers!

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.